Rating:  
  (95/100)

Author - Jake Doevan - reviewedbypro.com

Jake Doevan snapshot
"Computer security guru"

Jake Doe is a security expert and news editor of Reviewedbypro.com. His major is Communication and Journalism, which he obtained from the Washington and Jefferson College. After graduating, he decided that he wanted to live in New York. This turned out to be a good idea because there he met Ugnius Kiguolis, the future co-founder of Reviewedbypro.com.

Jake's and Ugnius' obsession about malware and IT sparked the idea for Reviewedbypro.com, a website that informs users about the latest threats and helps them choose the best security and privacy tools.

When he has spare time, Jake reads a lot about the news of the IT world and writes compelling articles for his blog. He also immerses himself into the Latin American culture, as he finds it really interesting. He also loves traveling and reading.

 

About the company Esolutions

Posts published by Jake Doevan

How to Watch TV3 Ireland From Anywhere in the World?

I do not live in Ireland, but can I watch my favorite shows from TV3 from anywhere in the world? More
News   March 31, 2020  

How To Unblock Reddit?

Do you wish to know what the fuss with the Reddit platform is all about on the internet? More
News   March 20, 2020  

How to Unblock Tamilrockers?

How can I unblock my access to the Tamilrockers’ website? I want to download a rare documentary from the famous peer to peer file sharing platform, but it is somehow restricted in my country. More
News   March 02, 2020  

What is the Best VPN for League of Legends? 2020 edition

“League of Legends is not accessible in my country, and I can not access it. More
News   February 27, 2020  

What is the Best VPN for Omegle? 2020 edition

If you are the person who loves to talk to strangers on the internet, Omegle is one of the best places to do that. More
News   February 24, 2020  

Norton Security review and tests 2020

Norton Security is an anti-malware program developed by Symantec. More
Security   February 21, 2020  

Does Verizon throttle the internet? (2020 update)

In this article, we are going to teach you how to know if Verizon throttles the internet and how to stop it. More
News   February 21, 2020  

Now Google Chrome includes ESET malware detection

Did you know that the Google Chrome browser has partnered up with the ESET antivirus software to detect malware within the premises of the browser while the user opens websites? More
News   February 20, 2020  

How to detect and remove a keylogger on your computer?

Keylogger is software or hardware developed to record computer user keystrokes in order to steal passwords and other sensitive data. More
News   February 12, 2020  

Google Chrome Helper high CPU usage on Mac

Google Chrome Helper using too much CPU on Macs. Some Mac users note that they notice high CPU usage caused by Google Chrome Helper. More
News   February 12, 2020  

What is FileRepMalware and how to remove it?

File Rep Malware is a malicious file and a potential threat that is designed to create havoc in an infected device. More
News   February 12, 2020  

What are the Instagram Proxies, and how do they help marketers? (2020 edit)

Instagram is a photo and video-sharing social media service, owned by Facebook, which became one of the most popular ways for businesses to reach their targeted audiences and also potential customers. More
News   February 12, 2020  
now online
news
Subscribe
Privacy
Security
Recovery
Utilities
Like us on Facebook