Rating:  
  (95/100)

Author - Jake Doevan - reviewedbypro.com

Jake Doevan snapshot
"Computer security guru"

Jake Doe is a security expert and news editor of Reviewedbypro.com. His major is Communication and Journalism, which he obtained from the Washington and Jefferson College. After graduating, he decided that he wanted to live in New York. This turned out to be a good idea because there he met Ugnius Kiguolis, the future co-founder of Reviewedbypro.com.

Jake's and Ugnius' obsession about malware and IT sparked the idea for Reviewedbypro.com, a website that informs users about the latest threats and helps them choose the best security and privacy tools.

When he has spare time, Jake reads a lot about the news of the IT world and writes compelling articles for his blog. He also immerses himself into the Latin American culture, as he finds it really interesting. He also loves traveling and reading.

 

About the company Esolutions

Posts published by Jake Doevan

How to Make a Small Server at Home?

There are a variety of reasons why you would prefer to have your server at home. More
News   June 29, 2020  

How to deactivate or delete your Snapchat account?

Are you no longer using Snapchat? Are you defecting to another app? More
News   June 08, 2020  

How to install Fusion Addon on Kodi?

If you wish to install fusion on Kodi media player and do not know where to begin, then follow the step-by-step guide. More
News   May 11, 2020  

Does Verizon throttle the internet? (2020 update)

In this article, we are going to teach you how to know if Verizon throttles the internet and how to stop it. More
News   May 08, 2020  

Find out which VPN service is fastest in 2020

This article will explain you what are the fastest VPN in 2020 according to the real tests, so let's start. More
Privacy   April 25, 2020  

Best VPN for Omegle in 2020

If you are the person who loves to talk to strangers on the internet, Omegle is one of the best places to do that. More
Privacy   April 18, 2020  

Surfshark VPN Review – a Cost-Effective VPN with High-Quality Features

Rarely have we seen a VPN service that offers such a vast library of features at such a low subscription fee than SurfShark. More
Privacy   April 13, 2020  

Best Sites to Use Instead of TorrentKim

Are you a massive fan of Korean content such as their movies and music and unable to download it from the TorrentKim platform? More
News   April 09, 2020  

How to Watch TV3 Ireland From Anywhere in the World?

I do not live in Ireland, but can I watch my favorite shows from TV3 from anywhere in the world? More
News   March 31, 2020  

How To Unblock Reddit?

Do you wish to know what the fuss with the Reddit platform is all about on the internet? More
News   March 20, 2020  

How to Unblock Tamilrockers?

How can I unblock my access to the Tamilrockers’ website? I want to download a rare documentary from the famous peer to peer file sharing platform, but it is somehow restricted in my country. More
News   March 02, 2020  

What is the Best VPN for League of Legends? 2020 edition

“League of Legends is not accessible in my country, and I can not access it. More
Privacy   February 27, 2020  
now online
news
Subscribe
Privacy
Security
Recovery
Like us on Facebook