Rating:  
  (95/100)

Author - Olivia Morelli - reviewedbypro.com

Olivia Morelli snapshot
"Senior Media writer"

Olivia Morelli is a senior media writer on Reviewedbypro.com. Her favorite topic to write about is ransomware attacks and how to deal with them, but she also enjoys covering the topics of other types of malware and VPNs. As her major is Computer Science, she 

As her major is Computer Science, she can cover a lot of IT topics in great detail. However, her years of working as a writer and editor taught her to express her ideas in a simple and concise way, making difficult subjects understandable to users who have no experience in dealing with malware.

Olivia hopes that her work and extensive research will help people defend themselves from malware attacks. She wants to increase users' awareness when it comes to online safety so that no computer would get infected.

When not working, Olivia loves being by herself, watching movies and reading books. To seek inspiration, she travels to distant countries.

 

About the company Esolutions

Posts published by Olivia Morelli

8 Ways The NSA is Spying on You Right Now

You could be calling your doctor to book an appointment, calling your lawyer to discuss an active case in court or your accountant to discuss your company's financial situation. More
News   June 29, 2020  

How to Change your Google Account Password across Multiple Platforms

The internet has connected us in such a way that we can access our devices and data across various platforms. More
News   May 12, 2020  

The Disadvantages of VPN you need to know about

There are so many VPN service providers on the market and it is so difficult to choose the best one. More
News   May 07, 2020  

What is the Best VPNs for Windows 10?

Our selection of best VPNs for Windows 10 will appeal to Web users who want to visit their favorite sites anonymously and safely. More
Privacy   May 07, 2020  

The Best VPN For HBO GO in 2020

It is challenging to access HBO GO outside the USA. But, with the right VPN for HBO, you'll be home and dry. More
Privacy   May 01, 2020  

The Best VPN for Public Wi-Fi Hotspots of 2020

This article will cover the risks of using public WI-FI and how to prevent being hacked. More
Privacy   April 25, 2020  

What is the best VPN for multiple devices for 2020?

In this article, we are going to review the best VPNs for multiple devices that supports simultaneous connections. More
Privacy   April 15, 2020  

The Best VPNs with Dedicated IP in 2020

In this article, we are going to review the best dedicated IP VPN providers and find out what are the advantages and disadvantages of using it. More
Privacy   April 11, 2020  

How to Install Kodi 17.3 on FireStick? Do it fast and simple

The Amazon Firestick itself gives you the chance to stream or watch countless channels. More
News   April 02, 2020  

How to Install Adult (Porn) Add-On Ultimate Whitecream for Kodi 17.1 on Firestick

If you intend to watch adult content through the Kodi and do not know where to start, then read our guide to learn the procedure. More
News   March 13, 2020  

How can I Access Censored Porn Websites such as Pornhub in India?

There are several ways to reaccess banned or censored porn websites such as Pornhub if you are living in India. More
News   March 05, 2020  

Websites To Watch Cartoons Online For Free?

Is it possible to stream my favorite animated content for free on the internet? More
News   March 04, 2020  
now online
news
Subscribe
Privacy
Security
Recovery
Like us on Facebook